Japan-Ebook-CTA-yellow-box(…).png (90.34 KiB, 800x400) google saucenao
Japanese TEFL program No.199

Has anyone ever done this, or even applied? I have a college degree, a clean background check, I can pass an N5 JLPT test, and I got the vax. But I have been a NEET for the past 5 years and I don't look White or Asian. Should I apply for next year? Is it not all it's cracked up to be? I really just want to hike the country roads across Japan and camp every night, and I'm willing to work as a fucking school teacher for 6 months to do it.

No.200

>I have a college degree, a clean background check, I can pass an N5 JLPT test, and I got the vax.
normie

No.201

japs are dickhead garbage and you should go there you mindless zog patriot

No.202

>past 5 years
rookie numbers

No.203

failed normalfag

No.205

The japanese have a bad working culture
If you don't overwork yourself then you will be looked down upon

No.206

yes yes I'm a normalfag or whatever the buzzword du jour is. I just want to know if TEFL is actually worth applying for. it costs a sizable chunk of money to do so, and you guys seem pretty smart, given that you're NEETs

>>205
I was under the impression they hold foreigners to a lower standard, especially TEFL foreigners. They understand we're really just there for cheap tourism of their beautiful country.

No.207

>>206
>you guys seem pretty smart, given that you're NEETs

No.208

>>206
Most people here haven't even left their house let alone left to Japan.

No.210

>>199
I can' t think of anything worse than having to teach a bunch of bratty ungrateful kids. Would rather be a McWorker.

No.211

JLPT N5 won't get you anywhere, especially if you're planning on getting a job like teaching.

No.212

>>210
Then you get a bunch of ungrateful adults
But at least they aren't under your care
And in a way you are poisoning them, pretty cool

No.214

>>207
Correct. NEETs are smart af
>>211